Oh How Things Change

So, I was sitting at work today and I was still feeling pretty much miserable.  My friend decided to come over and tell me that since we hadn’t been out drinking for a while (Read: About 10 days… maybe less) that we were going out tonight.  I proceeded to explain what I did on Tuesday night and the fact that I probably shouldn’t be drinking much for quite some time.  After a little back and forth, we decided that neither one of us were getting anywhere, so we’d flip a coin.  I went for ‘Not Drinking’ and I called it in the air.  Tails, because tails never fails.

Heads.

Well fuck.   Looks like  it’s drinking tonight  for teh D.

Leave a Reply

